Group Structure

The company employs a flat management structure where principals, together with the CEO, run the day to day operations of the company.

The board of directors is comprised of:

  • Lehlogonolo E wa ga Mabitsela – CEO (Pr Tech Eng, Pr CPM) BTech (Elec) MSAIEE, MIPET
  • David Samosamo – Bloemfontein & Lesotho Office Manager (Pr. Eng-Electrical)

Over and above our comprehensive network of specialist sub-contractors, our resourceful and dynamic hands on team consists of the following:

  • Founder & Directors x 2
  • Management x 4
  • Project Managers x 9
  • Admin & Finance x 8
  • Engineers x 8
  • Technicians x 12